Creator Directory

This directory of Irish comic creators is constantly evolving. Click on creator pictures to view their profile, or click on a category for a list of names.

If you don’t see yourself below, or you want to update your page, fill in our Creator Page Form.

Last updated: 09 July 2021

Charlie Aabo
Sarah Bowie
Stephen Byrne
Paul Carroll
John Cullen
Ed Doyle
David Ferguson
Eve Golden-Woods
Ben Hennessy
JP Jordan
Phil Barrett
Hugo Boylan
Robert Carey
Alice Coleman
Dee Cunniffe
Danny Earls
Aaron Fever
Colm Griffin
Seán Hogan
Kevin Keane
Sarah Bevan
Jason Browne
Stephen Carey
Ruairí Coleman
Richard Davidson
Ted Elston
Anna Fitzpatrick
Leeann Hamilton
PJ Holden
Barry Keegan
Donna A Black
Brian Burke
Conor Carroll
Eoin Coveney
Gillian Dempsey
Tríona Farrell
Katie Fleming
Reese Hannigan
Cormac Hughes
Dearbhla Kelly
Paul Bolger
David Butler
Michael Carroll
Colin Craker
Nathan Donnell
Ian Fay
Gavin Fullerton
Dave Hendrick
Debbie Jenkinson
Mark Kielty
James Killian